f82c7eb444 · Loading splash: animated logo over a dark overlay on desktop · Updated 2026-10-25 17:23:56 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?